JoAnn Durgin

JoAnn Durgin is the author of the popular The Lewis Legacy Series as well as the Amazon bestselling novel, Catching Serenity. Recently retired from her estate administration paralegal position with a Louisville, Kentucky law firm, JoAnn lives with her family in southern Indiana and now writes full-time. A member of the American Christian Fiction Writers (National Chapter, ACFW Indiana, ACFW Kentucky) and the Louisville Christian Writers, JoAnn’s prayer is that her contemporary romantic adventures will touch hearts and lives with the redeeming love of Jesus Christ.

Find the latest information and connect with her online:

Find Awakening, Book 1 of the Lewis Legacy Series by JoAnn Durgin in the Love Brings Us Home collection, Seven Christian Romances Celebrating Faith and Family.

0 Replies to “JoAnn Durgin”

  1. A WordPress Commenter

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To get started with moderating, editing, and deleting comments, please visit the Comments screen in the dashboard.
    Commenter avatars come from Gravatar.